THEPFA.COM

Members Area

1st4Sport Level 2

1stforSport

1st4Sport Level 2 - North West Region

Course Venue: The Cliff Training Ground, Lower Broughton Road, Salford, Manchester, M7 2HU

Candidates must attend all dates outlined

Course Dates:

  • 6th – 10th November 2017 (5 days)
  • 1st December 2017 (FA L1 Intro to First Aid in Football / Safeguarding Children)

Time: 9.00am – 5.00pm each day

Course Tutors:

Mark Jules (Tel: 07972 912 969 / Email: mjules@thepfa.co.uk)

Geoff Lomax (Tel: 07802 684 409 / Email: glomax@thepfa.co.uk)

Neil Bailey (Tel: 07967 278 854 / Email: nbailey@thepfa.co.uk)

Fee:  £125.00 for PFA Members

 

Midlands Region

Course Venue: St George’s Park, Newborough Road, Needwood, Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, DE13 9PD

Candidates must attend all dates outlined

Course Dates: Wednesday 6th September 2017 (Emergency Aid and Safeguarding Children Workshops)

  • Wednesday 13th September 2017
  • Wednesday 20th September 2017
  • Wednesday 27th September 2017
  • Wednesday 4th, October 2017
  • Wednesday 11th October 2017
  • Wednesday 18th October 2017

Time: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Course Tutors: 

Iain Sankey (Tel: 07802 684 416 / Email: isankey@thepfa.co.uk)

Brian Borrows (Tel: 07748 158 355 / Email: bborrows@thepfa.co.uk)

Steve Guinan (Tel: 07581 134 642 / Email: sguinan@thepfa.co.uk)

Chris Fairclough (Tel: 07972 914 136 / Email: cfairclough@thepfa.co.uk)

Fee: £125.00 for PFA Members

 

To download an application form for the above courses click here.